A bug in the tech giant's website mistakenly shared users' sign-up information, including personal data and their password, to third-party companies.
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible resultsSome results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results